Welcome to our online store!

Shopping Cart: 0 item(s)

De geschiedenis van Dr.Pickles (The History of Dr.Pickles)

The legend began in late 17th century in the Old Port of Amsterdam where the ingenious Dr van Picklestein was brewing his unique brand of concoction, elixirs and remedies. He developed what has now became the infamous, Dr Pickles Original Formula.


A trade wind voyage in search of new traditional skin treatments and remedies guided the doctor to the tropical islands of the southern seas. He returned to Holland with his beloved new wife and a mystical fruit of the Gods, traditionally known as PawPaw (Carica Papaya). Immediately he began experimenting with the mysterious fruit. Papaya had been used for thousands of years, but now Dr Pickles had unlocked its ancient secrets with his scientific key.


With careful engineering he perfected a combination of fermented paw paw's uniquely rapid healing properties with his popular remedies. He created what people described as his genius stroke, better known as Dr Pickles Original Formula. The cream was an instant success and became the remedy of choice for the many tattoo artists, sailors and mermaids of the Old Port of Amsterdam. Today we are proud and honored to uphold our founding father's tradition of producing a unique premium tattoo balm with Dr Pickle's expert seal of approval



London: UK
Keiran Abel
Ewald Rd, Putney Bridge, London
Keiran@drpickles.com
New York, USA
Scott Portelli
Walworth ave, White Plains NY
Scott@drpickles.com
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Juran Diaz
Anasagasti Ave, Alter Palermo, BA
Juran@drpickles.com
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Shenaid Fernandes
R.Libero Badaro, Anhangaba├║. SP
Shenaid@drpickles.com
Shanghai, China
Zack Jakson
Shanghai Golden Eagle Square
278 Shanxi Bei Rd. 1st FL
Jing An District, Shanghai
Zack@drpickles.com
Hong Kong, China
Denzong Lee
Level 4 Lyndhurst tower,
Lyndhurst Rd, Lang Kwai Fong
Denzong@drpickles.com
Barcelona, Spain
Ricardo Garcia
Carrer de Ferlandina Av,
Universidad, Barcelona
Ricardo@drpickles.com
Amsterdam, Holland
Nigel Van Eijck
Sluispolderweg, Kruisbaken.
Port AC Amsterdam
Nigel@drpickles.com
Brisbane, Australia
Luke Soden
241/192 Anne St,
Brisbane city
Luke@drpickles.com